Editorial Team

Editor in Chief: Candace A. Myers, PhD

Managing Editor: Tetyana L. Vasylyeva, MD, PhD, DSc

Aleksandr Y. Abaturov, MD, PhD, DSc (Ukraine), Professor, alexabaturov@yandex.ru, Dnipropetrovsk Medical Academy of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine

Mohammed Al-Obaide, PhD (USA), mohammed.al-obaide@ttuhsc.edu, Research Associate, Texas Tech University Health Science Center, Amarillo, TX

Parth Bhatt, MD (USA), 5.parthbhatt@gmail.com, Department of Pediatrics, United Hospital Center - WVU Medicine, WV 

Gerard A. Banez, PhD (USA), banezg@ccf.org, Pediatric Pain Rehabilitation, Children's Hospital for Rehabilitation, Cleveland Clinic, OH

Lola Baydala, MD, MSc., FRCP (Canada),  Lbaydala@ualberta.ca, Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Faculty of Medicine, University of Alberta

Bonna Benjamin, MD (USA), muscianese@sbcglobal.net, Retired, Clinical Professor of Surgery, Deptartment of Pediatrics, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Amarillo, TX

Sudha P. Chennasamudram, PhD (India). sudharacherla@gmail.com, Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation

Johnnie Faircloth, MD (USA), johnnie.faircloth@ttuhsc.edu, Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Amarillo, TX

Robert J. Ferry Jr., MD (USA), bob@uthsc.edu, Professor of Pediatrics, University of Tennessee Health Science Center and Le Bonheur Children's Hospital, TN

Haimi Motti, MD (Israel), morx@netvision.net.il, Department of Pediatric Hemato-Oncology, Meyer Children’s Hospital, Rambam Medical Center, Haifa

Anne P. Hernandez, LPC, (Co-Editor) (USA) counselingcntre@aol.com, The Counseling Centre, Amarillo, Texas

Angela Huang, MD (USA), angela.huang@ttuhsc.edu, Department of Pediatrics, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Centerm Amarillo, TX

Mykola Kharytonov, PhD, DSc (Ukraine), envteam@ukr.net, Department of Environmental Load Rationing, Institute of Nature Management Problems and Ecology of the NASU 

Moti Levy, MD (Israel), motilevi9@gmail.com, Department of Internal Medicine and Integrative Surgery Service, B’nai Zion Hospital

Roberto Maniglio, PhD (Italy), Department of Psychopathological and Criminological disciplines, University of Salento

Janet L. Meller, MD (USA), janet.meller@ttuhsc.edu, Professor, Texas Tech University Health Science Center, Amarillo, TX

Janet L. Merrell, MD (USA), Continuum Center for Health & Healing, Internal & Integrative Medicine and Acupuncture, New York City, NY

Michael E. Okogbo, MB, BS, MBA, (USA), iruekpen1919@gmail.com,  Professor, Scott and White Healthcare/Texas A&M University College of Medicine, Temple, TX

Yi Pang, PhD (USA), ypang@umc.edu, University of Mississippi Medical Center, Jackson, MS

Giulio Perrotta (Italy) P. Psychologist s.ing in Strategic Psychotherapy, Forensic Criminologist, Director of Unifeder Department of Investigation and Criminal Psychology, Jurist s.ed in S.S.P.L., Essayist (www.giulioperrotta.com)

Liudmila R. Shostakovych, MD, PhD, DSc (Ukraine), Professor, Dnepropetrovsk Medical Academy MOZ Ukraine

Maria Teresa Solis-Soto, PhD (Germany), maritesolissoto@gmail.com, Institue and Outpatient Clinic for Occupational , Social and Environmental Medicine Hospital of Ludwig-Maximilians-University, Munich

Akaysha C. Tang, PhD (USA), atang@nsf.gov, Program in Cognitive Neuroscience, Division of Behavioral and Cognitive Sciences, Directorate for Social, Behavioral & Economic Sciences, National Science Foundation

Fransisco Torres, PhD (Chile), francisco.torres@usach.cl, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Santiago Chile (Statistical modeling, bayesian modeling, multivariate analysis, spatio-temporal modeling), Santiago

Joël Tuakuila, MSc., MPH, PhD (Congo), joeltuakuila@yahoo.fr, Department of Chemistry and Environment, Faculty of Sciences, University of Kinsasha

Paul Tullar, MD (USA) paul.tullar@ttuhsc.edu, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Medical School, Amarillo, TX

Olga Vasylyeva, MD (USA), olga.vasylyeva@rochesterregional.org, Rochester General Hospital, Infection Disease Department, Rochester, NY

Aijun Wang, PhD (USA), aijunw@hotmail.com, Department of Surgery, Surgical Bioengineering Laboratory, UC Davis Medical Center, Sacramento, CA

Manisha Witmans, MD (Canada), Department of Pediatrics & Department of Dentistry, University of Alberta, Edmonton Clinic Health Academy, Edmonton, Alberta

Lyubov I. Zelenskaya, PhD (Ukraine), Professor, Department of Physical and Economical Geography, Geology and Geography Faculty, Oles Honchar Dnipro National University, Dnipro

Priyank Yagnik, MD (USA),  drpriyank5969@gmail.com, Wesley Children's Hospital; Clinical Assistant Professor; KU School of Medicine, Wichita.